The BOMSS sub-committee structure is as follows:

Clinical Services and Professional Standards sub-committee: Co-chairs – Mr Shaw Somers

Education, Training and Research sub-committee: Co-chairs – Ms Mary O’Kane

International / External Affairs sub-committee:

Media and Website sub-committee: Chair – Mr Shaw Somers

IFSO 2017:  Co-chairs: Ms Cynthia-Michelle Borg and Mr Richard Welbourn

NBSR Data Committee: Mr Marco Adamo (Chairman), Mr Simon Dexter, Mr Peter Small, Mr Peter Sedman, Mr Ian Finlay, Mr Marcus Reddy, Mr Peter Walton, Mr Shaw Somers